AutoID

Digital and networked protection of valuable goods
in complex logistics chains

MORE THAN JUST TRACKING.

Equipped with AutoID for all cases.

AutoID is our complete solution for tracking and protecting valuable goods in complex logistics chains. With AutoID, the entire transport route of your goods can be tracked – from dispatch and transit to the recipient. For single goods and large shipments.

Depending on the design of the system, Theftex AutoID can locate individual goods within different zones at the sender or recipient – if desired with an accuracy of a few centimeters. In this way it is possible to document completely and precisely where the goods are at the moment.

DISPATCH

Auto ID automatically recognizes the goods and can thus assign them to the destination and recipient. With the help of passive and active components, the current location is clearly identified – even without stationary installations. Access to local networks is not absolutely necessary for this.

TRANSPORT

During the transport the current location is regularly transmitted and it is checked whether the shipment is still complete. The transfer is done via LPWAN directly to AutoID.

GOODS PROCESSING

Arrivals and departures at a warehouse are automatically detected by the system and customer-specific statuses (e.g. empties, full containers) are recorded.

Indoors, various zones such as goods receipt, picking and goods issue can be measured with centimetre accuracy.

AutoID

Digitaler und vernetzter Schutz von wertvollen Waren
in komplexen Logistikketten

Mehr als nur Tracking.

Mit AutoID für alle Fälle (aus)gerüstet.

AutoID ist unsere Komplettlösung für die Nachverfolgung und den Schutz wertvoller Waren in komplexen Logistikketten. Mit AutoID lässt sich der gesamte Transportweg Ihrer Ware nachvollziehen – vom Versand über den Transit bis zum Empfänger. Für einzelne Waren und umfangreiche Sendungen.  

Je nach Ausgestaltung des Systems können mit Theftex AutoID einzelne Güter innerhalb verschiedener Zonen beim Sender oder Empfänger lokalisiert werden – auf Wunsch bis auf wenige Zentimeter genau. So lässt sich lückenlos und präzise dokumentieren, wo sich die Ware gerade befindet. 

VERSAND

Auto ID erkennt die Ware automatisch und kann sie so dem Zielort und Empfänger zuordnen. Mithilfe passiver und aktiver Komponenten wird der aktuelle Ort eindeutig identifiziert – auch ohne stationäre Installationen. Ein Zugriff auf Netzwerke vor Ort ist hierfür nicht zwingend erforderlich.

TRANSPORT

Während des Transportes wird regelmäßig der aktuelle Standort übertragen und es wird geprüft, ob die Sendung noch vollständig ist. Die Übertragung erfolgt über LPWAN direkt zu AutoID.

Warenbearbeitung

Ankunft und Verlassen an einem Lager wird systemseitig automatisch detektiert und mit kundenspezifischen Stati (z.B. Leergut, Vollgut) erfasst.

Indoor können verschiedene Zonen wie Wareneingang, Kommissionierung und Warenausgang zentimetergenau eingemessen werden.